## ENGLISH SCHOOLS CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024

Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected to represent Merseyside Schools AA at the English Schools Cross Country Championships 2024.

JUNIOR BOYS	INTER BOYS	SENIOR BOYS
William Delamere	Max Taylor	Alex Poulston
Merchant Taylors School	St. Margaret's Academy	Calday Grange Grammar School
Michael Phelan	Liam Johnson	Liam McCay
St. Anselm's College	Rainhill High School	St. Francis Xavier's College
Caleb Still	Ben Cronshaw	Josh Redmond
Holy Family High School	Wirral Grammar School	Liverpool College
Eddy Clark	Oberon Kearney	Jack Heap
Formby High School	St. Anselm's College	Wirral Grammar School
Joshua Hatton	Oscar Kewley	Gabriel Mullen
Calday Grange Grammar School	Calday Grange Grammar School	Carmel College
Bobby Birkett	Noel Ford	Ben Taylor
Rainford High School	Hilbre High School	St. Margaret's Academy
Malachi Harty	Ben Williams	Jack Bernhem-Parter
St. Anselm's College	Wirral Grammar School	Calday Grange Grammar School
Theo Kaye	Jamie Barnes	Reuben Donnelly
Wirral Grammar School	Calday Grange Grammar School	Archbishop Beck Catholic College
RESERVES	RESERVES	RESERVES
Peter Herring	Jac Chapman	
Calderstones School	St. Anselm's College	
Nathaniel Glascott-Tull	Liam McCormick	
Birkenhead School	Chesterfield School	
Frank Shovlin	George Goulding	
St. Margaret's Academy	St. Anselm's College	
Riley Underhill	Matthew Merriman	
Rainford High School	St. Anselm's College	

JUNIOR GIRLS	INTER GIRLS	SENIOR GIRLS
Isla Pastor	Holly Cross	Gabrielle Phelan
West Kirby Grammar School	Upton Hall School	Upton Hall School
Evie Worrall	Molly Carvell	Sarah Smith
Home Schooled	Wirral Grammar School	Wirral Grammar School
Rebecca Murphy	Erin Faye	Evie Smith
Bellerive Catholic College	Merchant Taylors School	Wirral Grammar School
Isla Yorke	Holly Coates	Orla Smout
West Kirby Grammar School	West Kirby Grammar School	Calday Grange Grammar School
Grace Veevers	Megumi Hoshiko	Emily Dean
St Mary's College	Wirral Grammar School	KGV Sixth Form College
Frances O'Brien	Sydney Monohan-Clarkson	Sarah Theobald
Bluecoat School	Formby High School	Upton Hall School
Maisie Williams	Cosette Wearden	Ella McMutrie
Holly Lodge	West Kirby Grammar School	Belvedere Academy
Maisie McGuirk	Ella Rose Cowan	Harriet Bain
St John Boscoe	Wirral Grammar School	Belvedere Academy
RESERVES	RESERVES	RESERVES
Sienna Fortune	Isobel Doran	Natalie Shaw
Range High School	Archbishop Blanch School	Calday Grange Grammar School
Madison Vernon	Hannah Brearton	Zara Rutter
Formby High School	Upton Hall School	Calday Grange Grammar School
Isobel Kavanagh	Pippa Vegh	Evie Clark
Archbishop Blanch School	Merchant Taylors School	St Mary's College
Mya Burney	Hannah Robinson	
King David High School	Arch Bishop Blanch School	